Iowa State University Alumni Association

Meet the Staff

Shellie Andersen '88
Director of Travel and Business Development

Don Behning '79
Vice President for Finance and Facility Operations

Heather Botine
Asst. Director of Travel and Business Development

Kate Bruns '99
Assoc. Director of Communications

Debralee Carroll
Account Clerk

Sarah Craw
Asst. Director for Member Services

Lainey Crawford '16
Program Assistant for Constituent Engagement

Scott Dahl '90
Director of Member Services

Amanda DeMaris '11 '12
Associate Director for Constituent Engagement

Liz Dohrmann '12
Graphic Designer

Courtney Durham
Asst. Director for Constituent Engagement/SALC Adviser

Shannon Foote '90
Vice President for Marketing, Engagement, and Business Development

Carole Gieseke
Vice President for Communications and VISIONS Editor

Angela Horner
Alumni Center Program Assistant

Jeffery Johnson '14
Lora and Russ Talbot Endowed President & CEO

Mike Kepler '05
Building Manager

Diane Kolbo '70

Julie Larson '84
Chief of Staff and Director of Development

Brooke Lents '08
Associate Director for the Alumni Center

Katie Lickteig '05
Director of Constituent Engagement

Jerilyn Logue '81
Program Manager for OLLI at ISU & ISU Retirees

Heidi Long '92
Executive Assistant to the President

Beth Lott
Staff Assistant for Constituent Engagement

Brandon Maske '12
Assistant Director for Clubs

Pam Plath '78
Staff Assistant for Member Services and Business Development

Susan Pratt
Department Coordinator

Coreen Robinson '15
Program Coordinator for Communications Technology

Angie Schaper
Program Assistant for Communications, OLLI at ISU & ISU Retirees

Angela Tharp
Asst. Director for Member Services

Chelsea Trowbridge '09
Asst. Director for Constituent Engagement



© 2017 Iowa State University Alumni Association. All rights reserved.