Iowa State University Alumni Association

Carillon Foundation

The Stanton Memorial Carillon Foundation was incorporated on Dec. 31, 1954 to preserve, improve, and further the advancement of the carillon at Iowa State University. Membership in the foundation consists of eight (8) alumni not connected with the faculty or governing body of Iowa State University who serve for five (5) years with balanced terminations, the ISU treasurer, the president of the Alumni Association, and two directors of the ISU Foundation. The foundation meets once annually in April.

Jennie Gromoll, President
11292 Spyglass Cove Lane
Reston, VA 20191
(703) 860-1982

Ellen Hunt, Vice President
2948 S. Lisbon Way
Aurora, CO 80013
(303) 766-1772

Don Behning, Treasurer
ISU Alumni Association

420 Beach Ave.
Ames, IA 50011
(515) 294-5085

Jeffery W. Johnson, Secretary
ISU Alumni Association
420 Beach Avenue
Ames, IA 50011
(515) 294-4762

© 2017 Iowa State University Alumni Association. All rights reserved.