ISU Alumni Association Staff - Iowa State University Alumni Association

ISU Alumni Association Staff

The ISU Alumni Association's professional staff works to plan and execute programming and services for ISU alumni, students, and friends. Feel free to reach out to our staff members for assistance at any time. We are passionate about our jobs and about Iowa State University.

Meet the Staff    |    Career Opportunities



© 2016 Iowa State University Alumni Association. All rights reserved.