Iowa State University Alumni Association

ISUAA Inspiration Awards & Annual Reception

The 2017 ISU Alumni Association Inspiration Awards & Annual Recognition Reception is set for May 19 at the ISU Alumni Center. The Alumni Association's annual meeting will be followed by the recognition of the retiring members of the board of directors and board associates and honoring of the recipients of the Faculty-Staff Inspiration Award. A dessert reception will follow.

Save the date for the 2017 Inspiration Awards & Annual Reception
May 19, 2017, Details TBD

2017 Faculty-Staff Inspiration Award recipients:

  • Donald Beitz; Ames, Iowa
  • George Jackson; posthumous
  • Stephen Pett; Santa Fe, N.M.
  • Brad Dell; Ames, Iowa
  • Gail Nonnecke; Roland, Iowa

2017 Outgoing Board Members and Officers:

  • Craig K. Denny
  • Ana Hays McCracken
  • Erik Olson
  • Ryan M. York
  • Melanie J. Anderson Reichenberger, Chair
  • Alan E. Krysan, Immediate Past Chair

2017 Outgoing Board Associates:

  • Scott Bauer, Audit and Finance Committees
  • Holly Olson, Audit Committee


© 2017 Iowa State University Alumni Association. All rights reserved.