Iowa State University Alumni Association

Inspiration Awards & Ann. Recep.

May 19, 2017, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Program begins at 6:30 p.m.
Katie Lickteig ( )
ISU Alumni Center

The 2017 ISU Alumni Association Inspiration Awards & Annual Recognition Reception is set for May 19 at the ISU Alumni Center. The reception will begin at 5:30 p.m. with heavy appetizers and a cash bar. At 6:30 p.m., the program recognizing retiring members of the board of directors and recipients of the 2017 Faculty-Staff Inspiration Award. A dessert reception will follow.

Register online by May 12

2017 Faculty-Staff Inspiration Award recipients:

2017 Outgoing Board Members and Officers:

2017 Outgoing Board Associates:

  • Scott Bauer ('85 management)**, Audit and Finance Committees; Ames, Iowa
  • Ted Casady ('06 operations & supply chain mgmt)**, ISU Alumni Clubs Advisory Work Group; Apple Valley, Minn.
  • Rachel Collie ('96 hort)***, ISU Alumni Clubs Advisory Work Group; Littleton, Colo.
  • Andrew Conzett ('10 arch)*, Awards Review & Selection Committee; Omaha, Neb.
  • Martha Gleason ('80 el ed)**, Strategic Plan Task Force, Stephenville, Texas
  • Holly Olson*, Audit Committee; Des Moines, Iowa
  • Timothy Quick ('01 marketing, intl. bus, Spanish)***, Finance Committee; Clive, Iowa
  • Bryan Schmidt ('13 arch)*, ISU Alumni Clubs Advisory Work Group; Kansas City, Mo.
  • Ryan Schon ('95 agronomy)***, Strategic Plan Task Force; Ankeny, Iowa
  • Dwayne Vande Krol ('93 accounting)***, Strategic Plan Task Force; Clive, Iowa

*Annual Member
**Life Member
***Life Member & Sustaining Life Donor

« Back

© 2017 Iowa State University Alumni Association. All rights reserved.