Iowa State University Alumni Association

SALC Homecoming Central Committee

Homecoming Central 2016:  Claire Roesler, Allison Pitz, Keaton Mohr, Abigail Weatherwax, Bri Handel, Emily Samuelson, Shelby Smith, Abby Sturtzer, Rebecca Trost, Jake Sowers, Emily Costa, Sophie Heatherington, Kate Fjelstad, Michaela Combs, Sydney Johnston, Riley Noble, Edan Lambert, Mason Stoufer, Abby Vens, Alec Dodds, Billy Marks, Sam Perington, Alex Pringnitz, Anthony Flynn, Kevin Bruning, Kyle Heissel, Erik Nelson.

What Homecoming Central does

  • Plans and executes an exCYting week of activities each fall for alumni, students, and friends
  • Recruits nearly 30 members of CySquad to assist with planning and executing events during Homecoming week
  • Makes sure every Homecoming celebration is rich with ISU tradition!

Learn more at!



© 2017 Iowa State University Alumni Association. All rights reserved.