The ISURA's board of directors is an official university committee whose members are appointed to represent each college, the University Library, Extension, the merit staff, the professional and scientific staff, and the University Benefits Committee. A Faculty Senate representative and the Iowa State University Retirees Newsletter editor are also members of the committee. Staff members of the ISU Alumni Association and a representative from university administration are ex-officio members of the committee.

## **2023-2024 OFFICERS**

President: Scott Elston (Business)
Past President: Pat Strah (P&S)
Vice President: Kathy Jones (P&S)
Secretary: Jan Breitman (P&S)
Newsletter Editor: Laura Miller

## **2023-2024 BOARD MEMBERS**

Mary Lynn Damhorst (Human Sciences)
Dennis Keeney (Member at Large)
Sedahlia Crase (University Benefits liaison)
Blue mAAs (Merit)
Janet Padgitt (University Benefits liaison)
Bev Peters (Extension)
Barbara Pleasants (LAS)
Olivia Madison (Library)
Diana Shonrock (OLLI at ISU liaison)
Max Porter (Faculty Senate liaison)

## **Ex Officio Members**

Jerilyn Logue, ISU Retirees Director Heather Bristow, ISU Retirees Program Assistant

## **Governing Documents**

ISU Retirees Association Charter
ISU Retirees Association Procedural Handbook